A humorous and educational look at speech pathology.

Hello all,

Welcome to the Obfuscated Objective, a blog dedicated to hiding what we really mean when we create educational and clinical objectives. While I’m personally a speech pathologist, I’ll likely be posting (and taking suggestions for) obfuscated objectives of all kinds. The first posting will be up shortly, and I’m hoping to have a couple up a week to start. If I get good suggestions or I feel particularly inspired, I’ll start posting more regularly.

-John

Leave a Reply

